College Things: A Brief Update

Hello All,

So if you’re wondering, “Hey, why has Michael not been posting for the last week? Has he been kidnapped?” No, friends. I’m in college. But seriously call the police, I’m being held in a basement.

Another huge obstacle has been my computer. I can’t post from my computer any more. It’s a long story but the issue is being resolved. I haven’t figured out how to post pictures yet but I’m working on it.

So, my first year at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign has exposed me to some crazy things right off the bat. One of those things has been my job.I am on the medical staff at the Beckwith center for university students with physical disabilities and wow has it been exciting. Anyway, more to come on that.

Also, I’ve found a podcast partner!!! We’ll be operational soon!

Anyways, it’s 2:30 AM and I’m spent for the day but, that’s basically what the situation is.

P.S. College is hard.

-Michael

Leave a Reply

