And I be Feedin’ You My Lunches- 6/28/11

For lunch today I made myself an open-faced sandwich using some tandoori style naan (a doughy Indian bread. Try it, you’ll thank me later) which I toasted with some olive oil. Then I sprinkled it with some parmesan. After that I decked her out with some low fat salami (got to keep that beach body a 10, you understand). Finally I sprinkled her with a little more parm and condemned her to death… IN MY BELLY!!! Seriously though, ’twas delicious.

I’ll be feeding you seconds in no time~

Michael

Leave a Reply

